nutsrest.blogg.se

Superflex fantasy football
Superflex fantasy football









  1. SUPERFLEX FANTASY FOOTBALL SIMULATOR
  2. SUPERFLEX FANTASY FOOTBALL CRACK

2 option in the passing game to start the season, with TE Rob Gronkowski retiring and WR Chris Godwin expected to miss the first part of the season. Getting Gage here in Round 8 gives me a nice stack with my QB2, Brady. Hopefully, this offense isn’t as bad as we think, and he can rack up double-digit touchdowns too. Mooney should draw a ton of targets in 2022 with Allen Robinson now in L.A. Last offseason, if you remember, Andy Dalton was the starter, and Mooney had a slow start to the season. 1 WR in Chicago, Mooney can build off his mini-breakout season in 2021 by having an entire camp with Justin Fields as the top QB. My gamble paid off, and Mooney was available here in the seventh round. In the end, I felt Mooney had the best chance to still be on the board two picks later in Round 7, so I went with Robinson, whose change of scenery this year gives him the best QB he has ever played with in the best offense he has ever played in, with the best coach he has ever played for - and, thanks to Cooper Kupp, he won’t draw the opposing team’s No. I was torn here between Robinson and Darnell Mooney for my WR1. Injuries were an issue last season for Mitchell, but ultimately he is the primary running back in a run-heavy offense that will score points.

superflex fantasy football

He averaged nearly 20 touches per game last season, with Deebo Samuel still getting his fair share of touches. I don’t understand why he isn’t talked about more. I was screaming his name from the rooftops last offseason and even went as far as to say he’d be the 49ers highest scoring running back when the season was over.

superflex fantasy football

You won’t find many people higher on Mitchell than me. Rounding out my trifecta of second-year running backs is Elijah Mitchell. I thought about taking Elijah Mitchell here, but I thought he might make it back to me in Round 5. He has tremendous PPR upside, especially with his college quarterback Trevor Lawrence under center. Unfortunately for Etienne, he didn’t get to play in his rookie season, but all signs point to Etienne being 100 percent healthy as we head into camps. My RB2 comes from the same draft class as my RB1, as both running backs are entering their second year. Now that I’ve locked up my quarterback position with two “set it and forget it” quarterbacks, I can spend the rest of my draft racking up wide receivers and running backs. Tom Brady’s 719 passes in 2021 were the second highest attempts in a single season in NFL history ( Matthew Stafford had 727 in 2012), and there is no reason to think he won’t throw 650-plus times in 2022. I missed getting my Diggs/Allen stack by one pick as he went 3.01, one pick before me. I couldn’t pass up Tom Brady here in the third round of a SuperFlex league. Stefon Diggs was also a tempting pick so that I could stack him with Josh Allen, but running backs are still king in fantasy, and I didn’t want to miss out on getting one here. With both running backs expected to be in a time-share, the deciding factor was the lack of a PPR floor Chubb offers (25 targets in 2021) compared to Williams (53 targets). His rushing floor, combined with a high-volume passing offense, makes him a no-brainer.Īfter grabbing my quarterback in Round 1, I knew I’d be going with a running back in Round 2. 1 overall quarterback in SuperFlex leagues, and I was ecstatic to get him here. When Jonathan Taylor went 1.01, my pick was the easiest pick I’d have to make for the entire draft.

SUPERFLEX FANTASY FOOTBALL CRACK

The following was my first crack at it, and there are definitely some things I would have done differently, but overall, despite my C+ grade from the simulator, I’d be happy with this team going into the season.

superflex fantasy football

SUPERFLEX FANTASY FOOTBALL SIMULATOR

It’s the mock draft season, and I will be using the FantasyPros Mock Draft Simulator a million times between now and my drafts at the end of the month.

  • Andrew Erickson’s Live Keeper League Mock DraftĪs NFL teams start camp this week to prepare for the season, we fantasy players will do our own form of camp to prepare for the fantasy season - mock drafting.
  • superflex fantasy football

    For more insight from Geoff, head over to. This piece is part of our article program that features quality content from experts exclusively at FantasyPros.











    Superflex fantasy football